About Cisco CISCO BroadSoft is now part of Cisco Learn More
About Cisco CISCO BroadSoft is now part of Cisco Learn More
Deleting Notes, Tasks and Files

To delete a piece of content, open the menu in the Note/Task/File detail window and select “Delete.”

If you change your mind or delete something accidentally, you can restore your Note, Task or File from the Trash tab in the center column of the Team-One App Window. Note that when you delete a Note, Task or File from a Workspace, only you and those that have Admin rights to that Workspace can see your content in the Trash tab.