Team-One allows Workspace Admins to change or update the settings of their Workspaces. If you are an admin, you will see the “Workspace Settings” option in the menu.
Under the “Workspace Detail” tab, you can change the name and goal of your Workspace, assign it into a Workspace Group and update its “Who can Join?” settings.
This is also where you can delete or clone a Workspace. When a Workspace is deleted, all of its content is removed permanently and will no longer be retrievable.
Cloning a Workspace allows you to duplicate specific content and access properties of a Workspace (Tags, Notes, Tasks, Files, and Members). This feature is useful for recurring projects where many elements remain the same, such as new employee onboarding or a construction subcontractor bidding a job.